	10-12lbs. Boneless Prime Rib #2 - 19603 - 75 Board								
Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name				
1	Shawn Leister	26	Shawn Leister	51	Michele Plummer				
2	Dana Faupel	27	TODD BENSAVAGE	52	Leland Cummins				
3	elroy shroyer	28	Bunnie Fox	53	Marla Niland				
4	Cheri Emerick	29	Amy Elliott	54	Loretta Kerns				
5	Shawn Leister	30	Shawn Leister	55	Cheri Emerick				
6	Jerry Evans	31	Kimberly A McKenzie	56	Lori Smith				
7	Edward Hamborsky	32	Jerry Evans	57	Cheri Emerick				
8	Joan Jackson	33	Richard Penrod	58	Edward Hamborsky				
9	Edward Hamborsky	34	Bunnie Fox	59	Leland Cummins				
10	Russell Karns	35	Bunnie Fox	60	Michele Plummer				
11	Edward Hamborsky	36	Sherry Diehl	61	Russell Karns				
12	Jerry Evans	37	Jerry Evans	62	Kimberly A McKenzie				
13	Shawn Leister	38	Russell Karns	63	David Miller				
14	Thomas Steven Mulligan	39	Edward Hamborsky	64	Wendy Collins				
15	Mary Cerny	40	Edward Hamborsky	65	Earl Wright				
16	elroy shroyer	41	Ray Weaverling	66	Tracy Bopst				
17	Thomas Steven Mulligan	42	Edward Hamborsky	67	William Summers				
18	Jerry Evans	43	Michele Plummer	68	Russell Karns				
19	Russell Karns	44	Amy Elliott	69	Cheri Emerick				
20	Loretta Kerns	45	Amy Elliott	70	Leland Cummins				

Disclaimer: Ellerslie Volunteer Fire Company, Inc. is authorized to conduct and operate online gaming within Allegany County, Maryland in accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.

Ficket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name
21	Edward Hamborsky	46	Sherry kline	71	Cheri Emerick
22	Loretta Kerns	47	Jerry Evans	72	Mary Cerny
23	Amy Elliott	48	Jerry Evans	73	Bunnie Fox
24	Ray Weaverling	49	Cecil Norris	74	Savannah Elkins
25	Cathy shoemaker	50	Mary Cerny	75	Joe Shober

accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.