	Nintendo Switch - OLED Model Splatoon 3 Special Edition - 19826 - 75 Board								
Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name				
1	Linda Egge	26	Susan Shaffer	51	Tyler Sweeney				
2	Andria Cook	27	Tyler Sweeney	52	Tyler Sweeney				
3	Tyler Sweeney	28	Ray Weaverling	53	Mary Cerny				
4	Corrine Wills	29	Ray Weaverling	54	Brittany Weitzell				
5	Lacee LANDIS	30	Roy Poe	55	Susan Shaffer				
6	Linda Egge	31	Susan Shaffer	56	Susan Shaffer				
7	Tyler Sweeney	32	Tyler Sweeney	57	Michael Yommer				
8	Tiffany Cerny	33	Mary Cerny	58	Tyler Sweeney				
9	Mary Cerny	34	Kimberly A McKenzie	59	Linda Egge				
10	Roy Poe	35	Corrine Wills	60	Tyler Sweeney				
11	Susan Shaffer	36	Jessica Twigg	61	Dena Weaverling				
12	Stacy Blackshear	37	Allison Perkins	62	Tyler Sweeney				
13	Linda Egge	38	Michael Yommer	63	June Cusack				
14	Tyler Sweeney	39	Allison Perkins	64	Brittany Weitzell				
15	Garrett Snyder	40	Susan Shaffer	65	Rebecca Murray				
16	Jennifer Egge	41	Tyler Sweeney	66	Tyler Sweeney				
17	Rachel Harper	42	Ray Weaverling	67	Mary Cerny				
18	Mary Cerny	43	Susan Shaffer	68	Andria Cook				
19	Linda Egge	44	Brittany Weitzell	69	Susan Shaffer				
20	Michael Yommer	45	Susan Shaffer	70	Ray Weaverling				

Disclaimer: Ellerslie Volunteer Fire Company, Inc. is authorized to conduct and operate online gaming within Allegany County, Maryland in accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.

Ficket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name
21	Tyler Sweeney	46	Ray Weaverling	71	Ray Weaverling
22	Dena Weaverling	47	Ray Weaverling	72	Tyler Sweeney
23	Tiffany Cerny	48	Michael Yommer	73	Tyler Sweeney
24	Autumn Grant	49	Ray Weaverling	74	June Cusack
25	Rachel Harper	50	Garrett Snyder	75	Mary Cerny

accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.