	\$100 Texas Roadhouse Gift Card - 19986 - 75 Board								
Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name				
1	ROBIN SHOOK	26	Joe Brumage	51	Brigette Emerick				
2	Loretta Kerns	27	Crystal Ferrell	52	Justin McBee				
3	Stephanie Donaldson	28	Melissa Boyd	53	PATRICIA Shoemaker				
4	Jennifer Christner	29	EARLENE CARTER	54	Justin McBee				
5	Courtney Shipley	30	Evan Orndorff	55	Brigette Emerick				
6	Evan Orndorff	31	Corey Mcclanahan	56	Brigette Emerick				
7	Justin McBee	32	Diamon Cessna	57	Justin McBee				
8	Sean Henderson	33	Jennifer Christner	58	Courtney Shipley				
9	Justin McBee	34	Crystal Ferrell	59	Justin McBee				
10	Rebecca Murray	35	Crystal Ferrell	60	SUE CAVEY				
11	justin tippen	36	Stephanie Wiant	61	Rhonda Austin				
12	Justin McBee	37	Courtney Shipley	62	Melissa Boyd				
13	Daneen Mohar	38	Carol Jackson	63	Rhonda Austin				
14	Ashley Baer	39	Chantay Summers	64	Bonnie Penrod				
15	Evan Orndorff	40	Tracy Greise	65	Justin McBee				
16	Evan Orndorff	41	Richard Penrod	66	Jennifer Christner				
17	Courtney Shipley	42	Mary Printy	67	Vicki Garton				
18	Ashley Baer	43	Lacey Ryan	68	Evan Orndorff				
19	Linda Dietz	44	Joe Brumage	69	Evan Bridges				
20	Melissa Boyd	45	Linda Dietz	70	EARLENE CARTER				

Disclaimer: Ellerslie Volunteer Fire Company, Inc. is authorized to conduct and operate online gaming within Allegany County, Maryland in accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.

Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name
21	Betty Oster	46	Sean Henderson	71	Tammy Sturtz
22	Rick Broadwater	47	Justin McBee	72	Diane Swyka
23	EARLENE CARTER	48	Cathy Martin	73	Michael Carlson
24	John Livengood	49	Crystal Ferrell	74	Lori Smith
25	Bethany Miltenberger	50	Bunnie Fox	75	Courtney Shipley

accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.