	10lbs. Kunzler Bacon #1 - 20203 - 75 Board								
Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name				
1	Brenda Flanagan	26	Chaz Muse	51	Appel Carla				
2	Justin McBee	27	Joseph Sral	52	Brenda Flanagan				
3	Richard W Swanger Sr	28	Kimberly A McKenzie	53	Chaz Muse				
4	David Shaffer	29	Tanya Wilson	54	Richard W Swanger Sr				
5	Chaz Muse	30	David Shaffer	55	Judy Shaffer				
6	Brenda Flanagan	31	Loretta Kerns	56	Tanya Wilson				
7	Appel Carla	32	Richard W Swanger Sr	57	Richard W Swanger Sr				
8	Chaz Muse	33	Tanya Wilson	58	David Shaffer				
9	Lois Weaverling	34	Betty Oster	59	Joyce Shaffer				
10	Tanya Wilson	35	Appel Carla	60	Appel Carla				
11	Joseph Sral	36	Brenda Flanagan	61	Appel Carla				
12	Justin McBee	37	Brenda Flanagan	62	Richard W Swanger Sr				
13	Justin McBee	38	Appel Carla	63	Andrew Ola				
14	Richard W Swanger Sr	39	Justin McBee	64	Brenda Flanagan				
15	Kimberly A McKenzie	40	Cathy shoemaker	65	Richard W Swanger Sr				
16	Cathy shoemaker	41	Justin McBee	66	Matt Palasik				
17	Richard W Swanger Sr	42	Appel Carla	67	Tanya Wilson				
18	Loretta Kerns	43	Andrew Ola	68	Richard W Swanger Sr				
19	Braillie Corbin	44	Tanya Wilson	69	David Shaffer				
20	Tanya Wilson	45	Tanya Wilson	70	David Shaffer				

Disclaimer: Ellerslie Volunteer Fire Company, Inc. is authorized to conduct and operate online gaming within Allegany County, Maryland in accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.

icket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name
21	Appel Carla	46	Justin McBee	71	Richard W Swanger Sr
22	Joyce Shaffer	47	Tanya Wilson	72	Justin McBee
23	Judy Shaffer	48	Andrew Ola	73	Chaz Muse
24	Appel Carla	49	Andrew Ola	74	Justin McBee
25	Justin McBee	50	Justin McBee	75	Appel Carla

accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.