GE Profile™ Opal™ Nugget Ice Maker with Side Tank, Countertop Icemaker, Stainless Steel - 20927 - 75 Board								
Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name			
1	Connie Kmetz	26	Betty Reall	51	Dena Weaverling			
2	Jennifer Kessel	27	Betty Reall	52	Ray Goodwin			
3	Ellen Freeman	28	Sarah Wrzesinski	53	Bunnie Fox			
4	BUNNIE Fox	29	Ashley Finn	54	Diane Stouffer			
5	Rebecca Matthews	30	Tracy Bopst	55	Justin McBee			
6	Betty Reall	31	Tammy Sturtz	56	Linda Dietz			
7	Allen Gerard	32	Andy Cessna	57	Crissy Slates			
8	BUNNIE Fox	33	Chad Lytle	58	Diane Stouffer			
9	Andy Cessna	34	Crissy Slates	59	Charles Abrecht			
10	Tammy Sturtz	35	Jeffrey Stouffer	60	Betty Oster			
11	Lori Maurer	36	BUNNIE Fox	61	Betty Oster			
12	Justin McBee	37	Dena Weaverling	62	Betty Reall			
13	Debbie Burkey	38	Crissy Slates	63	Diane Stouffer			
14	Stephanie Donaldson	39	Ray Goodwin	64	BUNNIE Fox			
15	Amy Elliott	40	Ray Goodwin	65	Diane Stouffer			
16	Ray Goodwin	41	Andy Cessna	66	Ray Weaverling			
17	Ellen Freeman	42	Jeffrey Stouffer	67	Diane Stouffer			
18	Ashley Finn	43	Diane Stouffer	68	Cheryl Skidmore			
19	BUNNIE Fox	44	Jeffrey Stouffer	69	Ray Weaverling			
20	Amy Elliott	45	Ashley Finn	70	Jennifer Mason			

Disclaimer: Ellerslie Volunteer Fire Company, Inc. is authorized to conduct and operate online gaming within Allegany County, Maryland in accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.

icket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name
21	Jeffrey Stouffer	46	Andy Cessna	71	Jeffrey Stouffer
22	Dena Weaverling	47	Chad Lytle	72	Cheryl Skidmore
23	Billy Spiker	48	Karen ODonnell	73	Diane Stouffer
24	Lyn Mock	49	Diane Stouffer	74	Justin McBee
25	Clair Slates	50	Diane Stouffer	75	SELENEA GIBSON

accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.