	40lbs. Boneless Chicken Breasts #4 - 21472 - 75 Board								
Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name				
1	Paul Smith	26	Cheri Emerick	51	MELISSA WILSON				
2	MELISSA WILSON	27	Amy Elliott	52	Amy Elliott				
3	Richard Penrod	28	Kimberly Hotchkiss	53	John Livengood				
4	Matt Palasik	29	Joyce Shaffer	54	Kimberly A McKenzie				
5	Paul Smith	30	Tracy M Bopst	55	Paul Smith				
6	REBECCA MATTHEWS	31	Roger Gordon	56	Cathy Lynn Wilson Wilson				
7	Linda Rush	32	Cheri Emerick	57	Leland Cummins				
8	RANDY W manning	33	RANDY W manning	58	Leland Cummins				
9	Roger Gordon	34	Cheri Emerick	59	Sherry Diehl				
10	John Parsons	35	Tracy Greise	60	RANDY W manning				
11	Cathy Lynn Wilson Wilson	36	Paul Smith	61	Leland Cummins				
12	MELISSA WILSON	37	Crystal Champ	62	Paul Smith				
13	Kimberly A McKenzie	38	Chad Lytle	63	Chad Lytle				
14	Joseph Sral	39	Roger Gordon	64	Chad Lytle				
15	MELISSA WILSON	40	Leland Cummins	65	Karen Ensminger				
16	Cheri Emerick	41	Chad Lytle	66	Lois Weaverling				
17	Cheri Emerick	42	Chad Lytle	67	Chad Lytle				
18	Crystal Champ	43	Sherry Diehl	68	Chad Lytle				
19	Sherry Diehl	44	Lois Weaverling	69	Pamela Grubb				
20	Sherry Diehl	45	Matt Palasik	70	Cheri Emerick				

Disclaimer: Ellerslie Volunteer Fire Company, Inc. is authorized to conduct and operate online gaming within Allegany County, Maryland in accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.

Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name	Ticket #	Name
21	Chad Lytle	46	Amy Elliott	71	Lois Weaverling
22	Kimberly A McKenzie	47	Cheri Emerick	72	Sherry Diehl
23	RANDY W manning	48	Amy Elliott	73	Chad Lytle
24	Roger Gordon	49	Leland Cummins	74	Roger Gordon
25	Chad Lytle	50	Tracy Greise	75	MELISSA WILSON

accordance to Chapter 333 of the Allegany County Code Home Rule, as authorized by Director James Pyles, Allegany County Department of Emergency Services, under the authority of the Allegany County Commissioners.